top of page

Inktober 2019

Hello all!

We are back once again! It has been a full year and inktober is back!

This is a casual challenge, for anyone that wants to participate, to draw in ink every single day for the whole of October. There is usually a prompt with what people draw, but it really isn't strict and you can do whatever you feel like. The prompt I will be following is below. It is from the official Inktober account but you in no way have to follow this.

I once again am going to be participating and try for the whole month. I hope you will follow along and participate if you would like. It is great fun and community building so please tag me @bengeigerart9 if you are going to join in.

Like last year I will again be selling each of my day drawings. It is the original and will be signed. If you want to group your order with any other inktober drawings you want to purchase, please let me know and you only have to pay for one shipping cost. There are still some 2018 pieces for sale so add any of those if you want. The pricing varies piece to piece so please check them out on etsy.

-Ben Geiger

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Categorie
Archive
bottom of page