top of page

Inktober 2018


Already here again! INKTOBER! For those of you that do not know what this is I will explain.

This is a personal challenge for the month of October to draw one themed item everyday in ink(see the Inktober list of themes for each day below.). Simple idea but it can become quit grueling to add this on top of one's already busy schedule.

STILL this year I am going to try for 2 for two on a fully completed inktober. I completed it last year and hope to do it again.

I hope you will follow along and think about trying this yourself. It is all for fun and you only have to hold yourself to your own competitive standards. lol.

Remember to follow my INSTAGRAM account to get updates and check in every day of October.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Categorie
Archive
bottom of page