top of page

I AM GOING TO SPACE!


It is many peoples dream to have their ​work transcend and get to go on and live a life they might never get to know. I am proud to say that my work will be going into space!

Nasa announced they were sending artwork on the up and coming OSIRIS-REx spacecraft. I submitted my work and it has gone into space since September 2016.

I choose to go with a very space themed art piece that of course should bet titled "Space". It is done in the same style as other digital mosaics I have done like "Sun Glasses in a Summer Sun". Everything is fully my own drawing but I just colored it with my photography.

I like the representation of humans getting to look and study space but to give a good visual on the chaos that is space. For that reason I decided to make the edges look almost as though it is a black hole.

I do have this piece up on my society6 account so you can also get this print or design on a shirt, tech case, duvet cover, etc etc.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Categorie
Archive
bottom of page