top of page

Tide Vs Update


(click the image to follow me on Instagram to get behind the scenes photos of more progress)

"Tide Vs The Island Wizard"

It has been just a little over a year since the idea portion of the book was done and it was time to start drawing the pages and making out the whole script. I am happy to say that now a year later,

-the script is finished

-the physical drawings for the book are finished

-the digital touches and shading is finished.

The book now is nearly 100% on all sides I am just rereading and double checking the book through and through. The draft version has been sent to the printers. This will be the final big step for the book is to see what it comes out to when officially printed and how the final costs will be.

The general look of things right now is that the book is 106 pages, it will be rated T for teen(I wish the book to be good for all ages in a respectful manor however I am not into censorship that alters realistic nature as I see fit. I also do like to take artistic license to keep things sensible and still entertaining), it is a continuing story(wither by my own personal means to entertain myself or for the masses if they also find they are enjoying it as well), and hopefully the price will stay in the $15 range(hopefully including shipping).

I will let you know here and via email subscription when the book is officially released and how you can get your hands on a copy(first few can get a signed copy as well.).

Thank you so much everyone for the support and I hope this can continue on together right away.

-Ben

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Categorie
Archive
bottom of page