top of page

Tide Vs Progress


It has been a long progress and I have been pushing through the book. I am now at around 83% finished from the final, for sale book.

The book is physically drawn and scanned where I finish and shade it digitally. The pen work is 100% finished and scanned in. This means that the book is officially finished but I am putting the finished details and cleaning on it as well as making sure the wording flows and works well on it.

Page 51 finished and 100% yesterday and I will be working on 52 and 53 today. As a HUGE thank you for keeping updated and interested in my book I would like to give you a glimpse at a piece of it.

Tide Vs The Island Wizard

Villain in book 1 retrieving his weapon.

Thank you again and please share this and follow me on instagram to get even more updates and behind the scenes sneak peaks on the book.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Categorie
Archive
bottom of page