top of page

Work in Progress Comic/Manga


I have been working on a comic/manga of my own. I will be illustrating, writing, editing, and anything else needed to make this come to life. As of right now I do finally have the fully storyboard finished for book 1.

The title is "Tide vs The Island Wizard".

It is a bit fun and funny as we go through the main character Tide's adventure with his ghost dog Bo. They must try to survive(even though one is already dead) against the evil Wizard who appears on the same island.

I am far from a finished product to post for sale now but am hoping it will be worth your wait!

Follow my instagram for updates on how it is coming along or you can just keep checking here for big updates and for the release.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Categorie
Archive
bottom of page