top of page

No more Progress Bar


Progress Bar

"Tide Vs The Island Wizard"

I am sorry but I have removed the progress bar for the upcoming graphic novel/manga/cartoon. I felt it was taking up too much of the home page and am looking to make it be more minimalist and informative. I will be keeping the news feed here and I always am posting updates on my instagram.

I hope you all will enjoy the book with me and check it out for a holiday gift or splurge for yourself.

It is based around Tide and his ghost Dog Bo. They have become shipwrecked on an island with no knowledge of nearly everything accept each other. Meanwhile another new inhabitant has come to the island. A wizard has appeared and has started corrupting the animals for no known reason.

What does it all mean and why is it all happening at the same time. What is the significance of any of it and why does this boy have a dead spirit as his pet!?

Check it out soon but for now I thank you for keeping intrigued and following my progress.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Categorie
Archive
bottom of page