top of page

Enhancing for 2017 Calendar

2017 is coming up quickly. I haven't done calendars in a little while but thought this year might be the best to start it up again.

This year I have been enhancing some of the more original abstract animal pieces so they will fit with the whole collection and keep wowing you every month. As you can see in the image(and you can catch the whole WIP video on my instagram ) that they still will keep their charm but just will get little tweaks for the size and difference in skill level today.

Please follow my Instagram or keep checking back here to know when it is released. I am expecting it to be in the $20-ish dollar range and should be up on here, etsy, and zazzle so you can make sure you are covered for your next year calendar.

Thank you!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Categorie
Archive
bottom of page